Secretariaat Antwerpen (NL)

Secretariaat Brussel (FR)

info@unsp-finances.be
02/218.16.59

Voorzitter

Bart Torrekens

Op vraag aan secretariaat

Coördinatie secretariaat

Martine Claes

info@nuod-financien.be
martine.claes@minfin.fed.be

03/226.28.01
0479/02.37.40

Fiscaliteit en BBI

Marleen Henrix
marleen.henrix@minfin.fed.be
0257/51801

Douane & Accijnzen

Pascale Mariën
pascale.marien23@telenet.be
0496/90.56.13

.

Dominika Deschoemaeker
dominika.deschoemaeker@minfin.fed.be
0257/62661

Patrimoniumdocumentatie

Sarah Moons
sarah.moons@minfin.fed.be
0257/45 474

Inning en Invordering

Catherine Swinnen
catherine.swinnen@minfin.fed.be
0257/59835

Thesaurie

Martine Claes
martine.claes@minfin.fed.be
0479/02.37.40

Antwerpen

Martine Claes
martine.claes@minfin.fed.be
0479/02.37.40

.

Catherine Swinnen
catherine.swinnen@minfin.fed.be
0257/59835

Limburg

Anneke Raquet
anneke.raquet@minfin.fed.be
0257/81184

Oost-Vlaanderen

Carine Casier
carine.casier@minfin.fed.be
0257/53415

Vlaams-Brabant & Brussel

Christophe Watte
christophe.watte@minfin.fed.be
0257/87703

.

Franck Vandendorpe
franck.vandendorpe@minfin.fed.be
0257/76571

West-Vlaanderen

Carine Casier
carine.casier@minfin.fed.be
0257/53415

Nationaal Brussel

Bart Torrekens

Op vraag aan secretariaat

Antwerpen

Bart Torrekens 
Op vraag aan secretariaat

.

Martine Claes
martine.claes@minfin.fed.be
0479/02.37.40

Limburg

Marleen Henrix
marleen.henrix@minfin.fed.be
0257/51801

.

Martina Vandebroek
martina.vandebroek@minfin.fed.be
0257/70868

Oost-Vlaanderen

Dirk Leeten
dirk.leeten@minfin.fed.be
0257/82902

.

Danny Van Kerckhove
dany.vankerckhove@minfin.fed.be
0257/56316

.

Bart Torrekens
Op vraag aan secretariaat

Vlaams-Brabant

Christoph Watté
christoph.watte@minfin.fed.be
0257/87703

.

Franck Vandendorpe
franck.vandendorpe@minfin.fed.be
0257/76571

West-Vlaanderen

Carine Casier
carine.casier@minfin.fed.be
0257/53415

.

Bart Torrekens
Op vraag aan secretariaat