Secretariaat Antwerpen (NL)

Secretariaat Brussel (FR)

unsp.fin@unsp-finances.be

02 218 16 59 (tel)

02 217 99 71 (fax)

Voorzitter

Rony Meykens

op vraag aan secretariaat

Coördinatie secretariaat

Fiscaliteit en BBI

Dirk Leeten

dirk.leeten@minfin.fed.be

0257 82 902

Douane & Accijnzen

Pascale Mariën

pascale.marien23@telenet.be

0496 90 56 13

Patrimoniumdocumentatie

Bruno Lacquet

bruno.lacquet@minfin.fed.be

0257 70 806

Inning en Invordering

Kurt Mattelaere

kurt.mattelaere@skynet.be

0257 81 354

Thesaurie

Martine Claes

martine.claes@minfin.fed.be

03 226 28 01

Antwerpen

Cathy Swinnen

catherine.swinnen@minfin.fed.be

03 226 28 01

Limburg

Anneke Raquet

anneke.raquet@minfin.fed.be

0257 81 184

Oost-Vlaanderen

Bruno Lacquet

bruno.lacquet@minfin.fed.be

0257 70 806

Vlaams-Brabant & Brussel

Martine Claes

martine.claes@minfin.fed.be

03 226 28 01

West-Vlaanderen

Annemie Van Der Mueren

annamaria.vandermueren@minfin.fed.be

0257 51 607

Nationaal Brussel

Antwerpen

Limburg

Marleen Henrix
marleen.henrix@minfin.fed.be
0257 51 801

Martine Vandebroek
martine.vandebroek@minfin.fed.be
0257 70 868

Rony Meykens
rony.meykens@minfin.fed.be
03 226 28 01

Oost-Vlaanderen

Vlaams-Brabant

West-Vlaanderen